Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Melissa Mallon's picture

Reminder: 2017 virtual midwinter meeting

Hi everyone,

Don't forget that we will have our midwinter virtual committee meeting tomorrow, February 3rd, at 10:00 am pacific/11:00 am mountain/Noon central/1:00 pm eastern.

The agenda is available here, and the link for the joining the Google Hangout.

See you then!

Thanks,

Melissa