Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Rebecca Nowicki's picture

December Meeting rescheduled

The December meeting had to be rescheduled.  It is now Tuesday, December 13, 2016 10:00 AM PT (1 PM ET, 12 PM CT, 11 AM MT)  Follow this link to open the poll:

http://doodle.com/poll/ax7v8caugucqreb9 and add this to your calendar.

Agenda:

 

  • Discuss the applications and review the 2017 DLS Award Selection Spreadsheet filled out by members prior to the meeting.
  • Determine the award winner through committee consensus 
  • Discuss next steps

 

http://bpiedu.adobeconnect.com/library/

Call in information:

866-410-1443

Conference code: 797 095 637