Warning message

ALA Connect User logins are disabled for a temporary "gray-out" period, to prevent new posts while we upgrade into the New Connect. This gray-out period will begin on March 26th, and the new site will be launched on April 25th.

Users can use Search to view public content. Logins will be reinstated and users can create new posts, upload files, etc. post launch.

Thank you for your patience in cooperation. Check out training resources and schedule at:

Or contact Julianna Kloeppel for training or Pam Akins with questions/concerns.
Go to:
Online Doc
Meeting Request
Casey McCoy-Simmons's picture

Candidates for Election, 2017 NMRT Elections

The NMRT Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the following candidates for election. Before the elections next April, NMRT members will have the chance to get to know the candidates via our Candidate Forum.

The forum will take place on the NMRT blog, Notes, in late February. Each candidate will be discussing their qualifications and motivations for running, as well as answering questions posed from the NMRT membership.

Have questions about the nomination and election process? Contact Sarah Wade (nominating committee chair) at NMRTNominations@gmail.com.



Nicole LaMoreaux

Nicole Spoor

Amy Steinbauer


Leadership Development Director

Leigh Milligan

Kim Copenhaver

Kate Tkacik

Alyse McKeal

Veronica Milliner

Madison Sullivan

Holly Kouns



Christina Rodrigues

Leah Sherman

Melanie Kowalski

Camille Mathieu