Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Melissa Mallon's picture

Reminder - Introductory Meeting September 1

Hi all,

Don't forget that we have a committee meeting on Thursday, September 1st - this is an introductory meeting to get to know one another and discuss our current projects. The agenda & link for the Google Hangout is below.

Thank you!

Melissa

ACRL Instruction Section's Instructional Technologies Committee
Fall 2016 Introductory Meeting
Thursday, September 1, 2016
8:00 am PST/9:00 am MT/10:00 am CST/11:00 am EST

 

1. Committee member introductions
2. Overview of ongoing committee projects

  • @ACRL_IS_ITECH Twitter account (Melissa)
  • Tips and Trends (Liz)

3. Action items for 2016-2017

  • Revision of Tips & Trends template
  • Publish, advertise, & plan discussions for 4 Tips & Trends (Fall 2016 (in progress), Winter 2017, Spring 2017, Summer 2017)
  • Analysis of Twitter account
  • Other ideas?

4. Questions and comments

Meeting link (via Google Hangout): https://hangouts.google.com/call/yndkhx2fpzg6ldxcpkyyipng6me