Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Desirae Zingarelli-Sweet's picture

ACRL IS ILD Meeting - August 2016

When: 
Thursday, August 11, 2016
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, US/Pacific

ACRL IS Information Literacy in the Disciplines August Meeting
Thursday, August 11, 2016

Virtual meeting via WebEx

(See committee listserv or contact committee chair for login details.)

12pm-1pm Pacific Time

(2-3pm Central Time, 3-4pm Eastern Time)

 

Desirae Zingarelli-Sweet's picture

Meeting agenda attached

AttachmentSize
ACRLIS-ILD-Agenda-082016_DZ.docx26.16 KB