Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Adam Szczepaniak's picture

Accessibility Assembly Roster

According to ASCLA, the following names are listed as committee representatives.  Please send me any updates - Adam

Jamie Smith - jamie.smith@gallaudet.edu

Dawn Amsberry - dua4@psu.edu

Vivian Bordeaux - vbordeaux@bridgeportpubliclibrary.org

Ms. Tiffany Lanette Bradford-Oldham - tiffanylbradfordoldham@gmail.com

Ms. Christine L. Fletcher - cfletcher@library.msstate.edu

Susan Hornung - shornung@ala.org

Adam Szczepaniak, Chair - aszczepaniak@njstatelib.org

Elizabeth Burns (YALSA) - eburns@njstatelib.org