Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Melissa Mallon's picture

2015 Midwinter Meeting - Dec 11

Hi everyone,

Our virtual midwinter meeting will be Friday, December 11 at 10:00 am pacific/11:00 am mountain/Noon central/1:00 pm eastern.

Here is the link to the agenda: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1A5ZXGjREFhop7X30flVCOODs0F_0y2V-6RgS...

And the link for the joining the Google Hangout: https://plus.google.com/events/caqapt2e654ssp0conkbkosg250

If committee members would like to email me with ahead of time with your preferred email/Google account, I can send you a direct invite.

Thank you!

Melissa

Suzanne Bernsten's picture

One of the items on the agenda for our meeting next week is to brainstorm future Tips and Trends topics. I set up a document which lists:

  • publication schedule for our Tips and Trends
  • a list of all of our past tips and trends
  • possible ideas that we brainstormed in the past or coming from publications such as EDUCAUSE's 7 Things You Should Know About.

Before the meeting next Friday, please add your ideas to this document - either publications we should consult for ideas or ideas you think a future Tip and Trend should focus on.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1O2XhNp_yGdVyhJHPkiAvyn8zenWGvXDqmIUja9cZi7Y/edit?usp=sharing 

Thanks! Let me know if you have any questions.

Melissa Mallon's picture

Hi all,

I've attached a few Twitter analytics for our meeting tomorrow:

  • Twitter profile overview
  • Owl.ly Click Summary (from Hootsuite)
  • Retweets & Mentions summary

 

Looking forward to seeing you all tomorrow!

Thanks,

Melissa