Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Colleen Seale's picture

Roster 2015-2016

Tags: Rosters | 2015

Lori C. Lauterbach (Chair, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2017) llauterbach@stratford.edu

Colleen Seale (Chair, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2016) colleens@ufl.edu

Ms. Ava Marie Brillat (Member, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2017) abrillat@miami.edu

Ms. Patricia Southard Greenstein (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016) southard@gwu.edu

Jessica Hagman (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016) hagman@ohio.edu

Ms. Elizabeth A. Kocevar-Weidinger (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016) ekocevarweidinger@howardcc.edu

Yvette C. May (Member, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2017) ymay@bcpl.net

Mr. Shannon George Richie (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016) sgr1@psu.edu

Andrea Hill (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2020) ahill@ala.org