Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Laura Haines's picture

HMRC Roster 2015-16

Tags: Rosters | 2015

Laura Louise Haines (Chair, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2016) laura.haines@uvm.edu

Lori C. Lauterbach (Chair, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2017) llauterbach@stratford.edu

Ms. Ann Glusker (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016) glusker@u.washington.edu

Laura Louise Haines (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016) laura.haines@uvm.edu

Kelli Ham (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016) kkham@library.ucla.edu

Ms. Toni Hoberecht (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016) toni-hoberecht@ouhsc.edu

Jonathan B. Jeffery (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016) jeffery@udel.edu

Qiana M. Johnson (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016) q-johnson@pobox.com

Nadia J. Lalla (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016) njlalla@gmail.com

Karen J. Vargas (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016) karen.j.vargas@gmail.com

Andrea Hill (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2020) ahill@ala.org