Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Picture
Mary Popp's picture

RUSA Learning Opportunities -- Connection Information & Agenda July 21, 2014

Our meeting is coming up on Monday, July 21.  Here is the connection information.  The agenda (corrected to spell Carolyn's name properly) is attached.

Monday, July 21, 2014 

11:00 am – 12:15 pm Pacific

12:00 pm – 1:15 pm Mountain

1:00 pm – 2:15 pm Central

2:00 pm – 3:15 pm Eastern

 

Connection Information:

Dial: 866-714-4933

Passcodes:

Leader: 72531716

Participant: 41708992

If you have material to share with the group send it to:

rusalearningopp-l@indiana.edu

Please ALSO post documents to Connect.