Go to:
Online Doc
Meeting Request
Christina Hennessey (non-member)'s picture

ACIG roster for 2014-2015

This is the current roster for the Authority Control Interest Group, 2014-2015. A new vice-chair was appointed and two new members-at-large were appointed at the business meeting at ALA Annual in Las Vegas.

Nathan B. Putnam (Chair, 2014-2015) - Head, Metadata Services, University of Maryland

Scott Piepenburg (Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect, 2014-2015) - Head of Cataloging, Odum Library – Valdosta State University

Christina Hennessey (Past Chair, 2014-2015) - Cataloging Librarian, William H. Hannon Library, Loyola Marymount University

Mark Scharff (Secretary 2013-2015) - Music Cataloger - Gaylord Music Library - Washington University in St. Louis

Robert Rohrbacher (Member-at-Large 2013-2015) - Social Sciences & Government Documents Cataloger - Stanford University Libraries

Nancy Sack (Member-at-Large 2013-2015) – Cataloging Librarian, University of Hawaii at Manoa

Tatyana Chubaryan (Member-at-Large 2013-2015) – Senior Lecturer, University Libraries, Texas A&M

Jennifer Sweda (Member-at-Large 2013-2015) – Social Sciences Cataloging Librarian, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia

Nate Cothran (Member-at-Large 2013-2015) – Vice President, Automation Services, Backstage Library Works

Richard Guinn (Member-at-Large 2014-2016) - Technical Services Librarian, University of Texas, School of Public Health Library

Jodi Spillane (Member-at-Large 2014-2016) – Cataloger, University of South Carolina

Rosemary Groenwald (Member-at-Large 2014-2016) – Head, Tech Services, Mount Prospect Public Library

Raymond Schmidt (Liaison from Music Library Association) - Manager of Cataloging and Metadata - Wellesley College