Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Picture
Kelly Janousek's picture

BRASS Membership Committee Meeting 2/12

The BRASS membership committee will meet via ALA Connect on Wednesday February 12, 2014 11 amCST (9am PST; 10 am MST; Noon EST). The log in directions and Agenda will be for forthcoming this afternoon.

Please join us, ideas of how to engage members are welcome.

Kelly Janousek, Chair BRASS Membership Committee