Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Picture
Ann Brown's picture

Agenda for RSS Virtual Board Meeting 1, January 16

Hi Everyone--

This is the announcement for:

RSS Virtual Board Meeting 1

ALA Midwinter 2014, Philadelphia

January 16, 2-3pm (EST)/1-2pm (CST)/12-1pm (MST)/11am-12pm (PST)

Instructions to enter the meeting: 

  • Use this URL to access the meeting:  http://ala.adobeconnect.com/r2fyadjze7f/
  • Enter as a guest and type your name in the space provided.
  • If you would like to dial into the meeting and not use microphone/speakers or a headset for audio please call 1-866-718-7314 and enter 91920045# for the pass code.

The agenda is attached.  

Ann Brown

Chair, RUSA Reference Services Section (RSS)
http://www.facebook.com/rss.rusa

Ann Brown's picture

Today's Meeting is at:  

 2-3pm (EST)/1-2pm (CST)/12-1pm (MST)/11am-12pm (PST)

And here's the second document for your perusal, relating to:

"We have been asked to review the strategic plan and add information from the work the section and committees have completed over the past two years or is working on now.  Please think of one or two things your committees have done to add to the list.  The document is “RUSA Strategic Plan 2012-2015.pdf”  If you are unable to attend the meeting, please either email me (Ann at agbrown@gwu.edu) with that information or add it in the comments section of Connect."

 

Ann

AttachmentSize
RUSA Strategic Plan 2012-15.pdf137.36 KB