Warning message

ALA Connect User logins are disabled for a temporary "gray-out" period, to prevent new posts while we upgrade into the New Connect. This gray-out period will begin on March 26th, and the new site will be launched on April 25th.

Users can use Search to view public content. Logins will be reinstated and users can create new posts, upload files, etc. post launch.

Thank you for your patience in cooperation. Check out training resources and schedule at:
http://www.ala.org/support/alaconnect

Or contact Julianna Kloeppel for training or Pam Akins with questions/concerns.
Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Karen Vargas (non-member)'s picture

Health and Med Ref Committee Guidelines Meeting

When: 
Thursday, October 3, 2013
11:00 am to 12:00 pm, US/Central

The next meeting of the Health and Medical Reference Committee is October 3 at 12pm-1pm ET, 11am-12pm CT 10am-11am MT, 9am-10am PT. Use this address: http://ala.adobeconnect.com/r9qm20vuvrc/

There is a little phone icon at the top. Click on that, and choose "Connect My Audio" you will have a choice of dialing in (see phone number and code below) or using your headset/microphone (click on "using computer"). 

If you call in: Dial in: 1-866-718-7314 Participant Code: 91920045#


We will go over my discussion with our Guidelines liaison, and suggestions for content and categories for the Guidelines.