Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Picture
Susan Hornung-IL (staff)'s picture

RUSA Executive Committee Meetings, 2013-2014

RUSA Executive Committee Meetings, 2013-2014:

  •  Wednesday, Spt. 11, 2013

12pm PT / 1 MT / 2 CT  / 2 ET

  •  Tuesday, October 8, 2013,

11am PT / 12 MT / 1 CT / 2 CT

  • Friday and Saturday, October 25 and 26, 2013: 2 day Fall Leadership Meeting in Chicago

Friday, October 25, 2013, 8:30am-12noon

Saturday, October 26, 2013, 9am - 5pm (times tentative) 

  • Friday, November 15, 2013

9 am PT / 10 am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

  •  Monday, December 9, 2013

11am PT / 12 MT / 1 CT / 2 CT

  •  Tuesday, January 14, 2014

9 am PT / 10 am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

  • Friday, January 24, 2014, Midwinter Conference, Philadelphia PA

Time to be decided

  •  Tuesday, February 11, 2014

1 PT /  2 MT / 3 CT / 4 ET

  • Monday, March 10, 2014

1 PT /  2 MT / 3 CT / 4 ET

  •  Tuesday, April 8, 11 CT

9 am PT / 10 am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

  •  Tuesday, May 13, 11 CT

9 am PT / 10 am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

  •  Tuesday, June 10, 11 CT

9 am PT / 10 am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

  • Friday, June 27, 2013 Annual Conference, Las Vegas NV

Time to be decided