Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Picture
Ann Schwab's picture

June Chat Meeting Reminder

Just a quick reminder that our next chat meeting is:

Thursday 6/13
1:00 pm PDT
2:00 pm MDT
3:00 pm CDT
4:00 pm EDT

We'll discuss:

1. updates and progress on our 3 projects: blog series, webinar series and mentoring

2. schedule for July - December chats

3. ways to welcome new members, improve the virtual committee experience

See you online!