Go to:
Online Doc
Meeting Request
Beth Hendrix's picture

NMRT to honor award recipients at Annual Conference reception

Don’t forget to add the NMRT Awards Reception to your ALA 2013 Annual Conference schedule!  The reception will be held Sunday, June 30, from 7:30-8:30 pm in the Chicago Room at the Palmer House, 17 E Monroe St.  

Please join us for networking and light refreshments as we honor this year's Shirley Olofson Memorial Award recipient, Katy DiVittorio, along with the recipients of NMRT’s Annual Conference Professional Development Attendance Award, Wei Cen and Alexandra Annen, and Professional Development Grant, Shannon Robinson.