Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Karen Vargas (non-member)'s picture

MAY 14, 2pm (ET) 1pm (CT) 12pm (MT) 11am (PT)

Hello,

We will hold our Health and Medical Reference Committee meeting on MAY 14, 2p-3p (ET), 1pm (CT) 12pm (MT) 11am (PT) in Blackboard Collaborate.
Please use this URL to access our meeting:
http://tinyurl.com/rusa-room-1. When it asks for a login, enter your name.

Please try to arrive 5-10 minutes early to test your audio, which you can do once in the system by going to Tools -> Audio -> Audio Set Up Wizard. Please test your audio upon entering.

Headsets are preferred, but there is also a toll-free conference number available:
1-866-718-7314, enter PIN: 91920045#

You can test your system’s compatibility here: http://support.blackboardcollaborate.com/ics/support/default.asp?deptID=8336