Warning message

ALA Connect User logins are disabled for a temporary "gray-out" period, to prevent new posts while we upgrade into the New Connect. This gray-out period will begin on March 26th, and the new site will be launched on April 25th.

Users can use Search to view public content. Logins will be reinstated and users can create new posts, upload files, etc. post launch.

Thank you for your patience in cooperation. Check out training resources and schedule at:
http://www.ala.org/support/alaconnect

Or contact Julianna Kloeppel for training or Pam Akins with questions/concerns.
Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Ann Schwab's picture

Next Chat Meeting Friday 5/10

Just a quick reminder that our next chat meeting is:

Friday 5/10
9:00 am PDT
10:00 am MDT
11:00 am CDT
Noon EDT

We'll discuss updates and progress on our 3 projects: blog series, webinar series and mentoring.

See you online!

Marie Town's picture

I may be late to join because I have another appointment first thing in the morning.