Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Picture
Ann Schwab's picture

Chat Meeting Reminder: Mon 4/15

Just a quick reminder that our next chat meeting is:

Monday 4/15
1:00 pm PDT
2:00 pm MDT
3:00 pm CDT
4:00 pm EDT

Our agenda looks remarkably similar to last time! 

1. Update on ALSC blog series: Shelley & Corinne

2. Update on webinar w/ C&T: Ann & Kate

3. ALSC mentor program: Ann

See you online!