Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Picture
Ann Schwab's picture

Chat Meeting Reminder: Wed 2/13

Just a quick reminder that our next chat meeting will be:

Wednesday 2/13
1:00 pm PST
2:00 pm MST
3:00 pm CST
4:00 pm EST

Here's the agenda:

1. Midwinter update

2. ALSC blog propoal 

3. Possible webinar w/ C&T

See you online soon!

If you need help finding the chat area on ALAConnect, feel free to email me and I'll send instructions.

 

Ann