Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Picture
Don Boozer's picture

Committee Meeting Announcement

When: 
Friday, February 15, 2013
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm, US/Eastern

Midwinter Meeting Follow-up:

A link to the recording of the meeting is available online.

A copy of the Minutes are attached below (and also available on our official Meeting Minutes Landing Page.

The agenda below also has the additional appendices referred to during the meeting. Here is also the link for the RSS Evaluation of Reference and User Services Committee meeting minutes where the joint virtual reference survey project was discussed: ERUS Meeting Minutes (.docx)

 


 

We will be holding our RSS/MARS Virtual Reference Services Committee meeting on:

February 15, 2-3pm Eastern (1-2pm Central, 12-1pm Mountain, 11am-noon Pacific) in Blackboard Collaborate.

Please use this URL to access our meeting: http://tinyurl.com/rusa-room-2. When it asks for a login, enter your name.

Please try to arrive 5-10 minutes early to test your audio, which you can do once in the system by going to Tools -> Audio -> Audio Set Up Wizard. Please test your audio upon entering.

Headsets are preferred, but there is also a toll-free conference number available: 1-866-717-7547, enter PIN: 72620830#

You can test your system’s compatibility here: http://support.blackboardcollaborate.com/ics/support/default.asp?deptID=8336

An agenda  (PDF) is attached to this announcement below.

AGENDA_VRS_2_15_2013.pdf