Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Picture
Liane Taylor's picture

RUSA RSS O&P Meeting

When: 
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
11:00 am to 12:00 pm, US/Eastern

The RUSA RSS Organization & Planning Committee will be meeting on:

 

Our meeting will be JANUARY 15, at 8am-9a PT/ 10a-11a CT/ 11a-12p ET

 

We will meet via Blackboard Collaborate.

 

The topics will be RSS Bylaws and RSS Handbook review.

 

All guests are welcome. Please contact me if you would like to attend.