Warning message

ALA Connect User logins are disabled for a temporary "gray-out" period, to prevent new posts while we upgrade into the New Connect. This gray-out period will begin on March 26th, and the new site will be launched on April 25th.

Users can use Search to view public content. Logins will be reinstated and users can create new posts, upload files, etc. post launch.

Thank you for your patience in cooperation. Check out training resources and schedule at:
http://www.ala.org/support/alaconnect

Or contact Julianna Kloeppel for training or Pam Akins with questions/concerns.
Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
David Oberhelman (non-member)'s picture

LES Virtual Participation Committee Virtual Midwinter Meeting, Dec. 13, 2012

Below is the agenda for the Virtual Particiaption Committee's virtual meeting.  We will be meeting in WebEx (contact d.oberhelman@okstate.edu for connection details) on Thursday, Dec. 13 at 11am Pacific, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern.

LES VP Committee Virtual Midwinter Meeting, Dec. 13, 2013

  1. Welcome and introductions
  2. Announcements 
  3. Virtual Midwinter 2013 Update
    1. Virtual Midwinter 2013
    2. WebEx host assistance
    3. Discussion Group
  4. Surveys
    1. Meeting Participants
    2. LES Membership
  5. Best Practices/Tips Sheets
  6. Other Business
  7. Adjourn