Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Picture
Lynda Duke's picture

RUSA RSS Research and Statistics Committee Roster 2012-2013

Tags: Rosters | 2012

Lynda Duke lduke@iwu.edu Chair,

Anita Ondrusek alondrus@valdosta.edu

Cindy L. Craig clcraig@ufl.edu

Annie Epperson annie.epperson@unco.edu

Rebecca Jackson rjackson@iastate.edu

Cynthia A. Johnson cynthiaj@uci.edu

Lisa Campbell lacamp@umich.edu

Sarah L. Naper sarah.naper@gmail.com

Joseph E. Rawson josephrawson@yahoo.com

Ava Iuliano  aiuliano@fiu.edu

Qiana Johnson q-johnson@pobox.com