Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Picture
Amanda Hornby's picture

April 24 Meeting Agenda

ACRL Instruction Section
Information Literacy Best Practices Committee (ILBP) February Meeting
24 April 2012, 9:00am PT (12:00pm ET)
Agenda

Meeting Adobe Connect Pro Link: http://uofw.adobeconnect.com/april_ilbp/

1. Best Practices / Survey SubCommittee Progress/Check-in

2. Rubric SubCommittee Progress/Check-in

3. Additional agenda items or announcements

a. The Rubric SubCommittee will meet directly following the all-Committee meeting.

4. Next meeting: Tuesday, May 8, 9:00-10:00am PT (12:00-1:00pm ET)

5. Adjournment