Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Picture
Christine McConnell's picture

Texas Library Association

Tags: 2013

Texas Library Association

Annual Conference: April 24-27, 2013, Fort Worth

http://www.txla.org/annual-conference

http://www.txla.org/tla-round-tables

Acquisitions and Collection Development Round Table (ACDR)

http://www.txla.org/groups/ACDRT

Term begins following annual conference

Chair 2012/2013    
Peter Cortez
University of Texas-Pan American
pjcortez@utpa.edu  

Chair-Elect 2012/2013    
Elizabeth Avery
University of North Texas
beth.avery@unt.edu  

Past Chair 2012/2013  
Mary Jo Venetis
University of Texas-Dallas
maryjo.venetis@utdallas.edu

Electronic Resources and Serials Management Round Table (E-SMART)

http://www.txla.org/groups/esmart

Chair 2011/2012
Evelyn Brass
713-743-9686
ebrass@uh.edu

Chair Elect 2011/2012
Dierdre McDonald

Past Chair 2011/2012
Linda Swalley
lin.swallye@cityofhouston.net

Cataloging and Metadata Round Table (CMRT)
Formerly Texas Regional Group of Catalogers and Classifiers (TRGCC)
http://www.txla.org/groups/CMRT

Chair 2012/2013
Elizabeth Bridges
Texas Wesleyan University
ebridges@txwes.edu

Chair-Elect 2012/2013
Jill Crane
St. Mary's University
Jcrane3@stmarytx.edu

Past Chair 2012/2013
Gretchen Hoffman
Texas Woman's University SLIS
940-898-2152
ghoffman@twu.edu

Elaine Franco's picture

Affiliate Relations Committee liaison:
j.davis@austin.utexas.edu  Jee Davis

Elizabeth Avery's picture

This has now been updated with the 2014/15 officer.