Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Christine McConnell's picture

Texas Library Association

Texas Library Association

Annual Conference: April 19-22, 2016, Houston TX

http://www.txla.org/annual-conference

http://www.txla.org/groups/round-tables

Term begins following annual conference

 

Acquisitions and Collection Development Round Table (ACDRT)

http://www.txla.org/groups/ACDRT

Chair 2015/2016
Sarah Tusa
sarah.tusa@lamar.edu

Chair-Elect 2015/2016  
Ed Kownslar
edward.kownslar@tamucc.edu

Past Chair 2015/2016  
Jen Tucker
jtucker@ci.southlake.tx.us 

 

Electronic Resources and Serials Management Round Table (E-SMART)

http://www.txla.org/groups/esmart

Chair 2015/2016
Amy Castillo
acastillo@tarleton.edu

Vice Chair/Chair-Elect 2015/2016
Erin Miller
erin.miller@unt.edu

Past Chair 2015/2016
Kelsey Brett
krbrett@uh.edu

 

Cataloging and Metadata Round Table (CMRT)
http://www.txla.org/groups/CMRT

Chair 2015/2016
Yu "Lilly" Li
lillywd@library.tamu.edu

Chair-Elect 2015/2016
Jeanette Sewell
Jeanette.sewell@houstontx.gov

Elaine Franco's picture

Affiliate Relations Committee liaison: TBD

Elizabeth Avery's picture

This has now been updated with the 2014/15 officer.