Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Picture
Christine McConnell's picture

Southern California Technical Processes Group

Southern California Technical Processes Group (SCTPG)

http://library.csun.edu/sctpg/

President, 2013-2014
Gina Solares
Catalog Librarian
Art Center College of Design
1700 Lida St.
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 396.2230
gina.solares@artcenter.edu

Dele Ukwu, Vice-President/President Elect, 2013-2014
Technical Services, Chair
Long Beach City College
Liberal Arts Campus, Y-18
4901 E. Carson St.
Long Beach, CA 90808
Phone: (562) 938-4581
FAX: (562) 938-4777
dukwu@yahoo.com

 

Luiz H. Mendes, Past President, 2013-2014   

Electronic Resources Librarian

California State University, Northridge

18111 Nordhoff St

Northridge, CA 91330-8328

Phone: (818) 677-6299  

FAX: (818) 677-4928  

luiz.mendes@csun.edu

 

Wendolyn C. Vermeer, Program Chair, 2013-2014 

Metadata Librarian

Cal Poly Pomona University Library

3801 W. Temple Ave.

Pomona, CA 91768

Phone: (909) 869-4990

FAX: (909) 869-3103  

wcvermeer@csupomona.edu

 

Shamika Simpson, Secretary/Treasurer, 2013-2014

Library Media Technician / Adjunct Librarian

Long Beach City College

Liberal Arts Campus, Y-18

4901 E. Carson St.

Long Beach, CA 90808

Phone: (562) 938-4234

FAX: (562) 938-4777

ssimpson@lbcc.edu

 

Susan Shapiro, Membership Chair , 2013-2014

C.W. Coe Library

Mount St Mary's College, Los Angeles

12001 Chalon Road

Los Angeles, CA 90049
(310) 954-4013

sshapiro@msmc.la.edu

 

Mary Woodley, Web Chair, 2013-2014 

Collection Development Coordinator

California State University, Northridge

18111 Nordhoff St.

Northridge, CA 91330-8328

Phone: (818) 677-6302

FAX: (818) 677-4928

mary.woodley@csun.edu

 

Elaine Franco's picture

Affiliate Relations Committee liaison:
eafranco@ucdavis.edu Elaine Franco