Warning message

ALA Connect User logins are disabled for a temporary "gray-out" period, to prevent new posts while we upgrade into the New Connect. This gray-out period will begin on March 26th, and the new site will be launched on April 25th.

Users can use Search to view public content. Logins will be reinstated and users can create new posts, upload files, etc. post launch.

Thank you for your patience in cooperation. Check out training resources and schedule at:
http://www.ala.org/support/alaconnect

Or contact Julianna Kloeppel for training or Pam Akins with questions/concerns.
Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Joseph Thompson's picture

Agendas for RSS Board and Executive Committee Meetings at ALA Annual 2011 in New Orleans

Attached you'll find one convenient pdf that includes 4 agendas for all of these RSS meetings associated with ALA Annual! The meetings at the conference in New Orleans are open to all registrants. The online meeting on July 6th is open to all RSS members.

RSS Open House and All Committee Meeting
Saturday, June 25, 2011
8:00 am – 10:00 am

RSS Executive Committee/Board Meeting I and New Chair Orientation
Saturday, June 25, 2011
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

MARS/RSS Joint Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, June 27, 2011
11:00 am – 12:00 pm

RSS Executive Committee/Board Meeting II
Wednesday, July 6, 2011
2:30 pm – 4:00 pm Eastern / 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm Central / 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm Mountain / 11:30 am – 1:00 pm Pacific