Warning message

ALA Connect User logins are disabled for a temporary "gray-out" period, to prevent new posts while we upgrade into the New Connect. This gray-out period will begin on March 26th, and the new site will be launched on April 25th.

Users can use Search to view public content. Logins will be reinstated and users can create new posts, upload files, etc. post launch.

Thank you for your patience in cooperation. Check out training resources and schedule at:
http://www.ala.org/support/alaconnect

Or contact Julianna Kloeppel for training or Pam Akins with questions/concerns.
Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Sally Gibson's picture

CLS Membership Committee Meeting Tuesday May 24th 12:30 pm EDT

The College Libraries Section Membership Committee will meet on Tuesday May 24th at 12:30 pm EDT (11:30 central, 10:30 mountain, and 9:30 pacific).  The meeting will be held via conference call.

The Agenda is

 

  1.  Introductions
  2. Minutes from December 13th Meeting
  3. Virtual Member Participation
  4. Value of Membership Project
  5. Annual Conference All Committee Meeting - Sunday June 26th  8:00 am – 10:00 am  MAR (New Orleans Marriott) La Galerie 1
  6. Other Business

   Please contact Sally Gibson sallygibson@creighton.edu for conference call access code.