Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Picture
Joan Petit's picture

Upcoming Meetings in February, April, and May

Wednesday, February 23, 1pm Eastern / 10am Pacific
Monday, April 4, 12pm Eastern / 9am Pacific
Monday, May 9, 3pm Eastern / 12pm Pacific

These meetings will be virtual. If anyone not on the ACRL IS Research and Scholarship Committee wishes to attend, please contact me, the chair, Joan Petit, at jpetit@pdx.edu