Latest From All Groups

View:   Faces | List | By Group

Event ACRL/RBMS - SAA Joint Task Force on Standardized Public Services Measure - Conference Call

by Christian Dupont on Fri, Oct 3, 2014 at 11:45 am
in ACRL RBMS - SAA Task Force on the Development of Standardized Statistical Measures for the Public Services of Archival Repositories and Special Collections Libraries

JTF-PS Conference Call Friday, October 3, at 1:00pm EDT / 12:00pm CDT / 10:00am PDT

Agenda

I. Our Public Services Counts

II. Impact Stories

III. Next Steps

     A. Exploring Domains

     B. Survey

     C. Next Meeting - Weeks of 11/11 or 11/18?

Call-in information for the task force:

Participant Dial: 866-244-8528 [USA only]

Participant passcode: 423683

 

Discussion Welcome

by Jennifer Boettcher on Mon, Dec 23, 2013 at 10:53 am
in Industry Research

Based on a RUSA BRASS webinar:  Industry Research using the Economic Census and other Government Sources on December 11 & 18, 2013 by Jennifer Boettcher

Watch and listen to Part 2 presentation, Dec 18

Watch and listen to the presentation from Part 1, Dec 11

Evaluate the Webinar

Part 2 slides (with embedded links)

Based on a RUSA BRASS webinar:  Industry Research using the Economic Census and other Government Sources on December 11 & 18, 2013 by Jennifer Boettcher

Watch and listen to Part 2 presentation, Dec 18

Watch and listen to the presentation from Part 1, Dec 11

Evaluate the Webinar

Part 2 slides (with embedded links)

download slides (with embedded links), Part 1

Use the practice questions/"Quiz"

  Become a member of RUSA BRASS

More...

Discussion Favorite Industry Sources

by Jennifer Boettcher on Tue, Dec 17, 2013 at 05:04 pm
in Industry Research

Please use the Edit (lower right)  to add instead of add comments.

Favorite Industry Sources Guides:

Georgetown University

BRASS Select Core Resources (Industry Overview page)

 

Pages