Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Jackie Cassidy's picture

Building Partnerships Chat 1/4

Our next chat is Thursday, January 4, 12:00 pm PST/1:00 pm MT/2:00 pm CT/3:00 pm EST.

Virtual meeting: https://zoom.us/j/4500371533 

Agenda (30 minutes)

  • Addititons to the agenda?
  • What to expect at Midwinter Conference in Denver
  • Member updates
  • ALSC Blog
  • ALA/ALSC News
  • Subcommittee reports/questions

 

 

Keturah Cappadonia's picture

I will try to attend the January online chat, but I may have to join late as I have another meeting offsite at 2pm EST and am not sure what time I'll get back to my office.  Thanks.

Shari Fesko's picture

Hello All- Before we meet this Thursday here is a list of resources we have found so far. We will continue to update as we find resources.