Syndicate content

ACRL DLS (Distance Learning Section) Section

In: ACRL DLS (Distance Learning Section), Academic Libraries, Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL) -- Sections, Distance Learning
View:   Faces | List

File 2018-02-12_DLS-Strategic-Planning-Committee-Minutes--1-

by Andrea Hebert on Tue, Mar 13, 2018 at 10:18 am

DOCX File, 14.72 KB

File 2-9-18-DLS-RandP-Committee-Mtg-minutes

by Carrie Girton on Fri, Feb 16, 2018 at 08:14 am

DOCX File, 13.6 KB

File 2-12-18-DLS-Strategic-Planning-Committee-Agenda

by Andrea Hebert on Wed, Feb 7, 2018 at 12:20 pm

DOCX File, 13.77 KB

File 2-9-18-DLS-RandP-Committee-Mtg-agenda

by Carrie Girton on Tue, Jan 30, 2018 at 04:01 pm

DOCX File, 12.03 KB

File 2017-12-06-DLS-Strategic-Planning-Committee-Minutes

by Andrea Hebert on Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 03:27 pm

DOCX File, 14.25 KB

File 12-8-17-DLS-Research-and-Publication-cmte-mtg-agenda

by Carrie Girton on Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 02:55 pm

DOCX File, 12.99 KB

File 2017-11-01--Strategic-Planning-Committee-Minutes

by Andrea Hebert on Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at 08:32 am

DOCX File, 15.27 KB

File 2017-10-04-Strategic-Planning-Minutes

by Andrea Hebert on Tue, Oct 17, 2017 at 08:23 am

DOCX File, 14.38 KB

File 2017-9-15-Instruction-Committee-Annual-Charge-and-Goals-Report

by Michelle Keba on Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 11:10 am

DOC File, 68 KB

File 2017-08-17 Research and Publications Committee Meeting Agenda

by Rebecca Renirie on Fri, Aug 4, 2017 at 03:22 pm

DOCX File, 14.7 KB


Advances extended campus librarianship and fosters and shares information on extended campus library services; contributes to library service and librarianship through programs, lectures, and publications, and represents extended campus librarians.

Learn more about ACRL DLS on the DLS website.

Subscribe to ACRL DLS (Distance Learning Section)